Features -

Better decisions through better information

Enterprise Systems is responsible for supporting, maintaining, and developing the student information system at Washington State University. The student information system encompasses admissions, financial aid, student records, student financials, OBIEE (Data Warehouse and Reporting) and other integrations.  The student information system is constantly expanding to better support Washington State University.

The student information system can be found at: MY.WSU.EDU

Hosted on the cloud

Enterprise Systems works with Washington State University’s Information Technology Services and our hosting provider to ensure that the student information system is available and performs well.

Audience -

System IT Staff, Staff and Students

Cost -

N/A

Request -

To develop your request for myWSU access, you will need to work with your supervisor to identify the access needed and then draft a business reason for the requested access and indicate the specific areas that you will need access to within myWSU. Then, use the list below and identify your area authority so that you can select them in the online request process.

The new online request process will include the following steps:

Online Access Request Process

  • Click on the “Submit a Request” Link

Submit a Request button example

  • Select either the Staff or Faculty Tab to reveal the list of options available

Select either the Staff or Faculty Tab

  • Select the myWSU Permissions Request icon and enter the information requested in the online form.

myWSU Permissions Request

List of Area Authority by College or Department

College or DepartmentArea Authority
AdmissionsNancy Wehrung
(wehrung@wsu.edu)
Andrew Brewick
(andrew.brewick@wsu.edu)
Alumni CenterKellie Klein
(kellie.klein@wsu.edu)
AthleticsAnne McCoy
(amccoy@wsu.edu)
Kelli Kamimura
(kkamimura@wsu.edu)
Carson College of BusinessSuzi Billington (suzi.billington@wsu.edu)
Rita Whitcomb 
(rwhitcomb@wsu.edu)
College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS)Esther Kruse
(etate@wsu.edu)
Lisa Bruce
(lisa-bruce@wsu.edu)
College of Arts and SciencesKarla Shelton (karla.shelton@wsu.edu)
Samantha Swindell (sswindell@wsu.edu)
Morgan Frisbie (morgan.frisbie@wsu.edu)
College of EducationPhyllis Erdman
(perdman@wsu.edu)
Alanna Ellis
(acellis@wsu.edu)
College of NursingDanielle Desormier
(danielle.desormier@wsu.edu)
College of PharmacySarah Kohler
(skohler@wsu.edu)
College of Veterinary MedicineAdam Williams (adam.williams@wsu.edu)
Mustapha Maaz
(m_maaz@wsu.edu)
Economic Development and External AffairsKim Holapa
(holapa@wsu.edu)
Edward R. Murrow College of CommunicationDoug Krehbiel (doug.krehbiel@wsu.edu)
Jeff Snell
(snell@wsu.edu)
Elson S. Floyd College of MedicineBrett Oglesbee (boglesbee@wsu.edu)
Megan Fulton (megan.hammond@wsu.edu)
Enrollment Management
• EIT, New Student Programs, Registrar's Office and Student Financial Services
Sally Texter
(texter@wsu.edu)
Kathy Cross
(crossk@wsu.edu)
Enterprise Systems
• Functional

•Technical
Gary Saunders (gary.saunders@wsu.edu)
Justin Hughes (justin.hughes@wsu.edu)
Finance and Administration
• Office of Compliance and Risk Management
• Bursar's Office
• Transportation Services
• Facilities Services
Victoria Murray
(vmurray@wsu.edu)
Matt Skinner
(skinnerm@wsu.edu)
FoundationJuan Zavala
(jzavala@wsu.edu)
Kimiaki Hirose
(kimiaki@wsu.edu)
Global Campus/AOIAly Kincaid
(aly.kincaid@wsu.edu)
Christopher Coons (coonsc@wsu.edu)
Graduate SchoolJenny Saligumba-Graham (saligum@wsu.edu)
Tammy Berry
 (tammy.barry@wsu.edu)
Honors CollegeDon Holbrook
(holbrook@wsu.edu)
Human Resource ServicesLisa Neal
(nealla@wsu.edu)
Jaide Wilhelm (jaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu)
Jennifer Klein (kleinj@wsu.edu)
Information ServicesTony Opheim (tony.opheim@wsu.edu)
Carrie Johnson 
(c.johnson@wsu.edu)
Institutional ResearchHeather Yockey
(hyockey@wsu.edu)
Stephanie Kane
(slkane@wsu.edu)
International ProgramsJami Capps
(jami.capps@wsu.edu)
Leo Imbornone (leo.imbornone@wsu.edu)
Adel Alyafi (adel.alyafi@wsu.edu)
LibrariesJennifer Yoshikawa (jtamashiro@wsu.edu)
Bonny Boyan
(boyan@wsu.edu)
Office of ResearchMary Boyd (mary.boyd@wsu.edu)
Terri Druffel (tdruffel@wsu.edu)
Denise Keeton (ddkeeton@wsu.edu)
Office of the PresidentTony Opheim (tony.opheim@wsu.edu)
Office of the Provost


• Military Science/ ASCC/ Transfer Center
Don Holbrook (holbrook@wsu.edu)

Bill Davis
(wbdavis@wsu.edu)
Terese King
(taking@wsu.edu)
Ruth Ryan
(ryanruth@wsu.edu)
School of the EnvironmentJessica Billings (jbillings1976@wsu.edu)
Student Affairs (ASIS)
• Cougar Health Services
• Housing and Dining
Michael Case
(r.michael.case@wsu.edu)
Ching-Guo Wu
(cwu@wsu.edu)
University CollegeDon Holbrook (holbrook@wsu.edu)
University Marketing and Communications

Kiersten Oliver (kiersten.oliver@wsu.edu)

Lael Gray (l.gray@wsu.edu)

Voiland College of Engineering and ArchitectureKrishnamoorthy Sivakumar (siva@wsu.edu)
WSU Puget Sound
• WSU Everett
Mark Beattie (mabeattie@wsu.edu)
Marshall Fryberger (marshall.fryberger@wsu.edu)
WSU SpokaneKim Mickey (k.mickey@wsu.edu)
WSU Tri-CitiesJana Kay Lunstad (janakay.lunstad@wsu.edu)
Damien Sinnott (damien.sinnott@wsu.edu)
WSU VancouverLaurel Rea
(lrea@wsu.edu)

Documentation -

Access Requests

MyWSU Scheduled Maintenance

This page contains the latest scheduled maintenance. For a comprehensive list of all maintenance visit the ITS Scheduled Maintenance page